THE DARWIN PROJECT

The Darwin Project was formed in 2005 to speed the shift in education and the media from old paradigm Darwinism to the theory and story of evolution of Darwin's long ignored original intention and the thousands of modern scientific studies that corroborate, update, expand, and advance it. In support of this mission a Darwin Project Council was formed of over fifty distinguished American, European, and Asian educators, scientists, and media activists. For concerned people looking for ways to put the past behind us and more speedily gain the world our species deserves and aspires to, see our website: www.thedarwinproject.com.

Darwin Project Council Members

Marcus Anthony Angeles Arrien Ralph Abraham	Barbara Marx Hubbard Sohail Inayatullah
Kenneth Bausch	Min Jiayin
Richard Bird	Jeffrey Kane
Howard Bloom	Helena Knyazeva
Raymond Bradley	Stanley Krippner
Alexander	Hans Kung
Christakis	Ervin Laszlo
Allan Combs	Michael Lerner
Gerald Cory, Jr.	Daniel Levine
Milhaly	Bill Levis
Csikszentmihalyi	David Loye
Riane Eisler	Paul D. MacLean
Duane Elgin	Peter Meyer-Dohm
Sally Goerner	Ron Miller
Rod Gorney	Alfonso Montuori
Thom Hartmann	Nel Noddings
Hazel Henderson	Bruce Novak
Mae-Wan Ho	Karl Pribram

Raffi Robert J. Richards Ruth Richards John Robbins Frank Ryan, M.D. Stanley Salthe **David Scott** Tim Seldin Christine Sleeter Joseph Subbiondo **Brian Swimme** Michael Toms

Deceased Bela A. Banathy Paul Maclean John O'Manique